[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

[OCT 5] Rift of the Damned Update

NXACuddlesNXACuddles
Riders of Icarus Rep: 36,920
Posts: 1,493
Administrator
edited April 26, 2017 in Patch Notes

Comments

  • white00devilwhite00devil
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 520
    Posts: 22
    Member
    edited October 5, 2016
    please keep us informed when its delayed or even sooner done the patching
  • BIGBLUEBIGBLUE
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 785
    Posts: 31
    Member
    edited October 5, 2016
    @everyone Scheduled Maintenance for the Rift of the Damned update is being extended to the following times:

    (2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET/ 11 PM CEST/ 7 AM AEST [OCT 6th])
    Thank you for your patience Riders!

    Via Discord

    Looks like Maintenance is going to be longer like usual....
    FredericoCZE
  • FredericoCZEFredericoCZE
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 200
    Posts: 2
    Member
    edited October 5, 2016
    Hope that everything will be alright :) Thanks for info !!
This discussion has been closed.