[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

Client error UTS_x64 - Erro Help

JuniorVitorinoJuniorVitorino
Riders of Icarus Rep: 200
Posts: 3
Member
edited April 6, 2017 in Tech Support

Hello everyone, I have this error for 2 months and I can not solve it, could anyone explain? I love the game riders of icarus but this error makes it impossible for me to continue playing.
please help me! :'(

Comments

  • CreamCream
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 21,815
    Posts: 3,623
    Forum Moderator, Council Member
    edited April 6, 2017
    Please contact our CSC for this problem and create a tickect or use the live chat, Rider! https://support-icarus.nexon.net/hc/en-us
    JuniorVitorino
  • JuniorVitorinoJuniorVitorino
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 200
    Posts: 3
    Member
    edited April 6, 2017
    Thank you, im entered in contact!!
  • JuniorVitorinoJuniorVitorino
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 200
    Posts: 3
    Member
    edited April 6, 2017
    Their Solution :

    For this concern, I suggest that you follow the troubleshooting steps below:

    1. Please check if you've already disabled (or allowed entire Riders of Icarus game folder as an exception) any anti-virus programs (AVG, Avast, Kaspersky, etc.), personal firewall software, or potentially even Windows Defender when attempting to launch the game.
    2. Please attempt to "Verify" your steam installation. Right click on the game in your Library >> Properties >> Local Files Tab >> Click "Verify Integrity..."
    3. Do a full shutdown and restart your internet connection as this may be a connection issue.
    4. Make sure that you close other programs while launching the game.


    Unfortunately, it did not work for me. :'(
  • XhizaroXhizaro
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 300
    Post: 1
    Member
    edited May 30, 2017
    This has not happened to me either.
  • StrykeDrawzStrykeDrawz
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 200
    Post: 1
    Member
    edited November 9, 2017
    Hi! I have the same problem with Client UTS_x64 error :( if anyone knows how to fix this please let me know. You can also contact me on my Instagram @stryke_drawz0.2
  • FernsWhisperFernsWhisper
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 300
    Posts: 3
    Member
    edited December 6, 2017
    I have this error as well ;-;
    Did you find a solution?
  • DevilkaDevilka
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 310
    Post: 1
    Member
    edited December 8, 2017
    Problem solved (Atleast for me).
    There was something during maintenance what changed game resolution to some values which wasnt compatible with my monitor. So if i tried login, game launcher automaticly choosed incompatible resolution, that is why i couldnt enter game, and without entering game i couldnt change game resolution so i was in dead end. So what i did was that i changed resolution on my pc from 1920x1080 to 1280x1024, than i run game. Finaly i got inside, because by lowering my pc resolution it automaticly lowered game resolution too. Than in game i saved that lower resolution, turned off game, putted back 1920x1080 on my pc and started game again. It turned on on that lower resolution which i saved previously ingame. Than i setted back ingame resolution to 1920x1080 and everithing worked perfectly.
    DragonLady
  • FernsWhisperFernsWhisper
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 300
    Posts: 3
    Member
    edited December 9, 2017
    Thank gosh! I'll try that, thanks!
  • UglySBUglySB
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 100
    Post: 1
    Member
    edited December 22, 2017
    Deleted by Moderator
  • CreamCream
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 21,815
    Posts: 3,623
    Forum Moderator, Council Member
    edited August 14
    This thread is old and the issues that the OP encountered may not be the same as others that could be affecting the community. Additionally, these forums do not allow necro-bumping as a rule.

    I suggest to create a new thread with current errors or circumstances when the issue occurs, in this manner, the other Riders or tech-support can help without resorting to going through old problems that may have been patch already. ;)

    @UglySB

    If you are not going to help the community, please refrain from posting unwanted comments, Rider!

    Another suggestion is the following;

    1. Go to C:\Documents\ICARUS
    2. Some people simply remove to another location the "User" folder and others Delete it. (Your choice)
    3. Restart game, the game should patch up the removed/deleted files

    This is a community-based solution, not an official one it is at your own risk!
This discussion has been closed.