[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Mandrako -- Mod Application

MandrakoMandrako
Riders of Icarus Rep: 800
edited September 25 in Moderator Applications
A brief description of why you think you are a right fit for a VFM:

Currently I am a developer of digital games and I work in the same area of study. I love what I do and I'm happy about it, which counts as a positive (happiness) point.
Although it may seem simple, this demonstrates many things about me, such as: Leadership, charisma, creativity and intuitiveness.
I am a person who has always been praised for my good behavior, a completely diplomatic and fully educated person. I've never been able to start a fight or be competitive. My personal and entertainment style is to help people. I've always been honest and I've never been racist or dishonest either.
I am a fully capable person who can cope with complicated situations and even solve any kind of problem. I've had other past jobs as Community Manager and even Moderator Leader overall.
I would also like to add that I am very communicative, one of the best and most remarkable qualities that I possess, as well as my creativity, which expands my limits every day. It can be useful for creating new events or even able to take care of a situation alone.

I'd love to add that I'm a web designer, digital game developer and I have wonderful editing skills. :) :)

What do you hope to achieve and provide for the community as a VFM:

In my opinion I hope to bring a new atmosphere to the forum and to the game, providing better content or even better entertainment for our members and customers. I want to help as many people as possible, make the game more tractive and wonderful. (more than it already is).