[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

[FEEDBACK] Manastone Battle

CreamCream
Riders of Icarus Rep: 22,105
Posts: 3,829
Forum Moderator, Council Member
edited May 1, 2018 in PVP
Your first encounter with Manastone Battles will occur as below:

<b>NORTH AMERICA SERVERS</b>
UTC: 1:00 AM (WED/SUN) - 3:00 AM (WED/SUN)
Pacific Daylight Time: 6:00 PM (TUES/SAT) - 8:00 PM (TUES/SAT)
Eastern Daylight Time: 9:00 PM (TUES/SAT) - 11:00 PM (TUES/SAT)
Central European Summer Time: 3:00 AM (WED/SUN) - 5:00 AM (WED/SUN)
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 11:00 AM (WED/SUN) - 1:00 PM (WED/SUN)

<b>EUROPE SERVERS</b>
UTC: 6:00 PM (TUES/SAT) - 8:00 PM (TUES/SAT)
Pacific Daylight Time: 11:00 AM (TUES/SAT) - 1:00 PM (TUES/SAT)
Eastern Daylight Time: 2:00 PM (TUES/SAT) - 2:00 PM (TUES/SAT)
Central European Summer Time: 8:00 PM (TUES/SAT) - 10:00 PM (TUES/SAT)
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 4:00 AM (WED/SUN) - 6:00 AM (WED/SUN)

Once you have had a chance to try it out, please leave you feedback on this thread along with suggestions on how we can improve the experience for Riders.

Please stay on topic to keep feedback organized!
Other concerns or issues can be discussed outside of this thread.