[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

Rewards Merchant update

RoadbugRoadbug
Riders of Icarus Rep: 520
Posts: 19
Member
edited May 18, 2018 in Tech Support
When will the May Rewards Merchant be available? All I see is the March and April ones.

Comments

  • CreamCream
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 22,225
    Posts: 3,839
    Forum Moderator, Council Member
    edited May 18, 2018
    I am saddened to say it but I have no information about that issue in specific. However, there may be a solution by the 24th maintenance, Rider!

    giphy.gif
  • RoadbugRoadbug
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 520
    Posts: 19
    Member
    edited May 19, 2018
    @Cream Thanks for the answer
  • GrizzlyUKGrizzlyUK
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 5,115
    Posts: 638
    Member
    edited May 24, 2018
    For todays maintenance: Reliquary Patch Notes

    All the way down at the bottom under Other Changes is:
    May Rewards Merchant can now be found in Victory Plaza.

    Also found the following on Facebook:
    Dear Riders, the server maintenance today, May 24, 2018, Reliquary patch notes will be extended by two (2) hours ~ Please expect the servers will be open at the following times (5:00PDT/8:00EDT/14:00CET/22:00AEST)

    Sorry for the inconvenience & Thank you for patience, Riders!
  • CreamCream
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 22,225
    Posts: 3,839
    Forum Moderator, Council Member
    edited May 28, 2018
    This issue has been solved. This thread is now closed.
This discussion has been closed.