[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

[COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance June 05, 2018

IsongamingIsongaming
Riders of Icarus Rep: 735
Posts: 15
Administrator
edited June 21 in Official News
We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, June 5, 2018. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

June 5, 2018
Pacific Daylight Time: 11:00 PM [June 4] – 1:00 AM
Eastern Daylight Time: 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM
Central European Summer Time: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


What will be unavailable:
All Riders of Icarus game servers.


Changes and Updates:
Fixed the Ellun (1000 + 1000 Pack) and have provided the 2,000 Ellun and compensation to the users that have purchased it.
Fixed the duplicated loot issue.
Cream
This discussion has been closed.