[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

Scheduled Maintenance - June 28, 2018

IsongamingIsongaming
Riders of Icarus Rep: 735
Posts: 29
Administrator
edited June 26 in Official News
en_scheduled160629_icarus_webmaintenance.jpg

Dear Riders,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 28, 2018. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, June 28, 2018.

Coordinated Universal Time: 12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Pacific Daylight Time: 5:00 PM [June 27] – 9:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time: 8:00 PM [June 27] – 12:00 AM
Central European Summer Time: 2:00 AM – 6:00 AM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM


What will be unavailable:
- All Riders of Icarus game servers.


Changes and Updates:
- Fixed June Reward Writ Exchange
- Exchanging your June Reward Writ for a Sealed Alsacian Weapon has been fixed. You can now get the right item after purchasing this to Merchant Belle (June Rewards Merchant).

- General Server Upkeep

Comments

  • GrizzlyUKGrizzlyUK
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 4,890
    Posts: 603
    Member
    edited June 27
    Well at least this week the post here is the same as the news article: Scheduled Maintenance - June 28, 2018 ;)

    Was hoping for some sort of news about the Icarus Day Hourly Giveaway event from last weekend when we got a second Mount: Crusader Redfeather Hatchling (Legendary) instead of the Pet: Lollipop Daveen (Heroic). :(

    @Cream: Can this get pinned to keep it up top please? ;)
This discussion has been closed.