[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - July 12, 2018

IsongamingIsongaming
Riders of Icarus Rep: 735
Posts: 22
Administrator
edited July 11 in Official News
en_scheduled160629_icarus_webmaintenance.jpg

Greetings,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, July 12, 2018. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

July 12, 2018

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Pacific Daylight Time: 6:00 PM [July 11] – 9:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time: 9:00 PM [July 11] – 12:00 AM
Central European Summer Time: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM


What will be unavailable
- All Riders of Icarus game servers.


Changes and Updates:
Compensation Reward list for Alkaldus Server

- These compensation rewards are for players residing in Alkadus Server Only due to Server Crash and Inability to go in the Cross-server last July 5.
- Hero's Boon Talisman (1 Day)
- 100% health Recovery Potion (3 Pack)
- Familiar Full Growth Potion x3
- Lv.220 Elite Tempering Stone (3 Pack)
- Catnip x2
- Ellun (20 Pack)


Compensation For the Hourly Giveaway

- We will give this item as a compensation for the Hourly giveaway, the last 24th of June 5:00 am - 5:59 am UTC.
- Pet: Lollipop Daveen
- An error with charging NX from Steam has been fixed.
- General Server Upkeep

Comments

  • GrizzlyUKGrizzlyUK
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 4,090
    Posts: 444
    Member
    edited July 11
    Good to know that the issue with the missing Pet: Lollipop Daveen from the Icarus Day Hourly giveaway is finally going to be fixed. :)