[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

[COMPLETE]Unscheduled Maintenance - August 23,2018

PhoebeePhoebee
Riders of Icarus Rep: 1,285
Posts: 144
Member, Administrator
edited August 23, 2018 in Official News
We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 23, 2018. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour(s). Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

August 23, 2018

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pacific Daylight Time: 2:30 PM [August 22] – 3:30 AM
Eastern Daylight Time: 5:30 AM – 6:30 AM
Central European Summer Time: 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

What will be unavailable:
All servers for both NA and EU


Changes and Updates:
Applying following fixes for the Event

Comments

  • GrizzlyUKGrizzlyUK
    Riders of Icarus Rep: 5,125
    Posts: 638
    Member
    edited August 24, 2018
    Any actual details on the "Applying following fixes for the Event"?
This discussion has been closed.