[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

Scheduled Maintenance - October 4, 2018

PhoebeePhoebee
Riders of Icarus Rep: 805
Posts: 73
Member, Administrator
edited October 3 in Official News
34eb60a5e1edf6882a89941ede04780ce04434f9.jpg

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 4, 2018. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

October 4, 2018

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pacific Daylight Time: 11:00 PM [October 3] – 3:00 AM

Eastern Daylight Time: 2:00 AM – 6:00 AM
Central European Summer Time: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

[h1]What will be unavailable:[/h1]
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.
 
[h1]Changes and Updates:[/h1]
 
  • Modified Legendary Emblem Package I
    • Fixed the content of the Legendary Emblem Package I
 
  • General Server Upkeep
This discussion has been closed.