[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

Ellora's Shop Maintenance - December 19, 2018

PhoebeePhoebee
Riders of Icarus Rep: 1,285
Posts: 144
Member, Administrator
edited December 9, 2018 in Official News
63dabc9418e42432d45a589ec06bd33385f20e3e.jpg

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Ellora's Shop Wednesday, December 19, 2018. Ellora's Shop will be unavailable during these hours and we advise you to refrain from purchasing anything to Ellora's Shop. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour(s). Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

December 19, 2018

Coordinated Universal Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Central European Summer Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM b]December 18[/b

[h1]What will be unavailable:[/h1]
  • Ellora's Shop
 
[h1]Changes and Updates:[/h1]
  • General Server Upkeep
This discussion has been closed.