[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

Server Restart

PhoebeePhoebee
Riders of Icarus Rep: 1,285
Posts: 139
Member, Administrator
edited January 31 in Official News
5cdd044014ba9ec19c3582b165511cd090d6116a.jpg


Gretings Rider!
We would like to inform you that we will restart the Cross server area, Stygaea and dungeons later at 5 AM UTC/ 9 PM PDT/ 12 AM EDT/ 4 PM AEST/ 6AM CEST. Thank you.
This discussion has been closed.