[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
Closed

Unscheduled Maintenance - July 05, 2019

IsongamingIsongaming
Riders of Icarus Rep: 835
Posts: 35
Administrator
edited July 4 in Official News
en_scheduled160629_icarus_webmaintenance.jpg

Greetings Riders,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Friday, July 05, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

July 05, 2019

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pacific Daylight Time: 11:00 PM [July 03] – 3:00 AM
Eastern Daylight Time: 2:00 AM – 6:00 AM
Central European Summer Time: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM


What will be unavailable:

-All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:

-Modified/Fixed
-SH7 Boss room
-Modified the room not to glitched the 5-minute crew and lucid itself to some rocks and Bookshelf.
-Magcian Chaos Color
-Chaos color of magician class has been fixed
-Amiel Khat
-Fixed the NPC coordinates to roam around again in the Hakains Crossing
-Anniversary Quest
-Modified the number of items to be obtained by 0/1

Compensation Rewards

-Ellun (20 Pack)
-Lv.240 Elite Tempering Stone (2 Pack)
-Catnip Sack (3 Pack)
-Event Coupon x10
-Hero's Blessing potion x2 (This was from the yesterday reward)

-General Server Upkeep
This discussion has been closed.