[ATTN NEW RIDERS] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Isongaming

About

Username
Isongaming
Joined
Visits
273
Last Active
Roles
Administrator
Points
735
Badges
6
Posts
30

Riders of Icarus Rep

  • [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - June 21, 2018

    en_scheduled160629_icarus_webmaintenance.jpg

    Greetings Riders,

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 21, 2018. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    June 21, 2018
    Pacific Daylight Time: 6:00 PM [June 20] – 1:00 AM
    Eastern Daylight Time: 9:00 PM – 4:00 AM
    Central European Summer Time: 3:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Australian Eastern Standard Time: 11:00 am - 6:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    -All Riders of Icarus game servers.


    Changes and Updates:
    -Major Server upkeep.
    Squeaks
  • [COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance June 05, 2018

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, June 5, 2018. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    June 5, 2018
    Pacific Daylight Time: 11:00 PM [June 4] – 1:00 AM
    Eastern Daylight Time: 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM
    Central European Summer Time: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Australian Eastern Standard Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    All Riders of Icarus game servers.


    Changes and Updates:
    Fixed the Ellun (1000 + 1000 Pack) and have provided the 2,000 Ellun and compensation to the users that have purchased it.
    Fixed the duplicated loot issue.
    Cream
  • [COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 31, 2018

    en_unscheduled160629_icarus_webmaintenance.jpg

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, June 1, 2018. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    June 1, 2018
    Pacific Daylight Time: 10:30 PM [May 31] – 12:30 AM
    Eastern Daylight Time: 1:30 AM – 3:30 AM
    Central European Summer Time: 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM
    Australian Eastern Standard Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    All Riders of Icarus game servers.


    Changes and Updates:

    Fixed the missing Special Attendance Event from the Daily Rewards window.
    Special Attendance Event has been extended to June 15, 2018.
    Motherly Love Server Buff has been removed.
    Squeaks
  • [SPECIAL EVENT] Labor day, FLASH Log-in Event

    160708_social-web_en_eventbanners_4.jpg

    [SPECIAL EVENT] Here's awesome treats from yours truly. Labor day special log-in event ~ Riders, make sure to log-in at the exact time given to receive special rewards.

    Labor day FLASH LOG-IN EVENT:

    The giveaway time for each region is different. The following event will start at:

    EU Region ONLY
    May 1, 2018 @ 10:00 CEST
    NA Region ONLY
    May 1, 2018 @ 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT / 09:00 AEDT

    - Blessed Elite Tempering Stone (5 Pack)
    - Premium Service (1 Day)
    - Special Tempering Talisman (14 Day)
    - Golden Auto-Reel (999 Uses)


    EU Region ONLY
    May 1, 2018 @ 11:00 CEST
    NA Region ONLY
    May 1, 2018 @ 17:00 PDT / 20:00 EDT / 10:00 AEDT

    - Ellun Lucky Box
    - Premium Service (1 Day)
    - Ultra Bait (999 Uses)
    - Auto-loot Emblem (3 Day)


    EU Region ONLY
    May 1, 2018 @ 12:00 CEST
    NA Region ONLY
    May 1, 2018 @ 18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 11:00 AEDT

    - Tagris Mark
    - Premium Service (1 Day)
    - Heroic Mark Box II
    - Mount: Radesh the Wise
    CreamHoldfenyBrilxRihkuazo
  • [DEV Blog] New merchant Update & Future plans

    160418_newsupdate_head.jpg

    Greetings Riders!

    New merchant update, Mr. John MacBain, and future plans this 2018 ~
    Check out more ~


    Featured future updates:

    5.jpg?width=1152px&height=719px

    * Tempering System Improvement
    * World Cup Event
    * Turimnan Updat
    e

    turimnanconcept.jpg?width=1136px&height=1509px

    8.jpg?width=1147px&height=716px

    Visit us on our Official website for more details >> http://ow.ly/LHWL30jGMOS

    Thank you & keep supporting, Riders of Icarus.
    YllmathirCreamGrizzlyUK